Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconVisit Our Instahram

Contact

Have a question? Please feel free to contact us!

c/ Porvenir, 15 – 41013 Seville (SPAIN)
Phone:(+34) 95-423-3838
Fax: (+34) 95-423-4572
Email: info@ics-seville.org

ICS hours of operation:

September – May:
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 am – 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 1:30 pm

June – August:
9:00 am – 1:30 pm

If you would like to know more about studying abroad with us at the ICS, who best could inform you than our alumni? To be put in contact with a former student, please fill out the following information:

4 + 12 =

jdura@ics-seville.org

Juan Durá, Ph.D.

President

housing@ics-seville.org

Gina de los Santos, B.A.

Housing

imartinez@ics-seville.org

Ignacio Martínez, Ph.D.

Academic Director

studentaffairs@ics-seville.org

Christine Ervin, M.A.

Students Affairs

ldolan@ics-seville.org

Lisa Dolan, M.A.

Student Affairs

library@ics-seville.org 

Javier Durá

Librarian

How To Apply

To enroll in the ICS Study Abroad program, please contact one of our U.S. sponsoring institutions as listed below or contact us directly at: info@ics-seville.org.

 

Broward College, Florida
Please contact Dr. David Moore : dmoore@broward.edu, for brochures, application forms, deadlines, and fees.

 

College of Staten Island, New York
Please contact Russell Davis: russell.davis@csi.cuny.edu  for brochures, application forms, deadlines, and fees.

 

University of Hawaii at Manoa students.
Please contact Dr. Sarita Raisarita@hawaii.edu, for brochures, application forms, deadlines, and fees.

 

Illinois Consortium for International Studies (ICISP)
ICISP students may contact Ms. Susan Kerby at kerbys@cod.edu for brochures, application forms, deadlines, and fees.

 

Florida SouthWestern State College students.
Florida SouthWestern State College students may contact Ms. Dropatee Seelochan Email: dropatee.seelochan@fsw.edu Coordinator, Study Abroad Program